55+GAMES - Regions

Find your Region:
Regions (see map):

1. Norman East
2. Norman West
3. Parkland
4. Westman
5. Interlake
6. Central Plains
7. Pembina Valley
8. Eastman

Winnipeg (regions by postal code):

9. City Centre / Fort Rouge
R3A R3B R3C R3E R3G R3L

10. N/A

11. Lord Selkirk / West Kildonan
R2P R2R R2V R2W R2X R1A

12. East Kildonan / Transcona
R2C R2E R2G R2K R2L R3W

13. St. Boniface / St. Vital
R2H R2J R2M R2N R3X

14. St. James / Assiniboia
R2R R2Y R3J R3K R3H

15. Assiniboine Park / Fort Garry
R3N R3P R3R R3S R3Y R3V R3T R3M


Regional Games Rep contact info:

1. Norman East - No representative

2. Norman West
Sharon Arnold The Pas 204-623-1264 elmer6@mymts.net

3. Parkland
Dave Todd Laurier 204-447-2483 davetodd42@gmail.com

4. Westman
Lyle Watson Neepawa 204-476-3585 ljw@wcgwave.ca
Eleanor Scott Neepawa 204-476-5948 escott@mymts.net

5. Interlake
Vic Savage Sandy Hook 204-642-7738

6. Central Plains
Marion Single Plumas 204-386-2768 dcmsingle2@yahoo.ca

7. Pembina Valley
Lois Dudgeon Morden 204-822-6207 ldudgeon@mymts.net

8. Eastman
Jim Ticknor Beausejour 204-268-3254 jticknor@mymts.net

Winnipeg
9. City Centre / Fort Rouge - No representative
10. N/A
11. Lord Selkirk / West Kildonan - Carol Chmil 204-586-0693 c.chmil@hotmail.ca
12. East Kildonan / Transcona - Connie Cox 204-334-3324 ontrack3@mts.net
13. St. Boniface / St. Vital - Rod Lindquist 204-256-1661 rod4849@gmail.com
14. St. James / Assiniboia - Julie Schmidt 204-885-1282 julie@tplogic.org
15. Assiniboine Park / Fort Garry - Art Angus 204-452-2870


Home | About Us | 55+GAMES | Connect with Respect | Active Living | Programs | Photo Gallery | Resources | Contact